We ship our products within the US (including Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico) as well as around the world. Most order are shipped within 2-3 business days. Especially during the holiday season or heavy promotional periods orders will probably not be shipped same day or next day. Orders are fulfilled Monday through Friday every day 9 AM EST - 5 PM EST, excluding national holidays.

Cut off time for same day orders is 3 PM for FedEx and 5 PM for USPS. If you order absolutely needs to go out the same day please reach out to us directly and we will do our best to ensure it's handled accordingly. 

We appreciate your patience but if you need to reach out about the status of your order please email us at or contact us via the contact page.

Shipping within the contiguous United States (includes US Military addresses APO/FPO/DPO and PO boxes)

We also offer one-day and two-day shipping options. Rates for this service will be quoted during checkout.

Unfortunately at this time we do don't offer shipping to PO boxes. This is due to the considerably high shipping cost of USPS shipping with products of our size. If you place an order and use a PO box as your shipping address one of your customer service representatives will reach out and ask for a physical address. 

Shipping to Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico

Shipping charges are calculated based on weight and destination to these locations. One-day and two-day delivery is also available as a shipping option during checkout (rates will be quoted at checkout).

International Shipping

Standard Shipping service arrives in 6-12 business days. 

This rate does not includes all duties and shipping. This means whatever you pay during checkout is your final cost minus the import duties (NOT INCLUDED

Transit times are accurate estimates, but may be longer if there are unexpected delays with a country's Customs.

Here are countries currently being served with Standard Shipping:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom

Here is the complete list of the countries we ship (not all these countries offer Standard Shipping)

Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Isle Of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Macao, Macedonia, Republic Of, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Qatar, Republic of Cameroon, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic Of, Thailand, Timor Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Wallis And Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe